EEE Department - Faculty & Staff

Faculty Advising Hours | Faculty Employment

Department Staff

Name Area E-Mail
Jessica Bush Administrative Support Coordinator (EEE) jessica.bush@csus.edu 
Brianna Scruggs Administrative Assistant (EEE/CpE/CSC) briannascruggs@csus.edu 
EEE Student Assistants EEE Department Office ecs-eeeassistant@ecs.csus.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name Area E-Mail
Fethi Belkhouche Controls and Robotics
(EEE Department Chair)
belkhouf@ecs.csus.edu
Preetham B. Kumar Microwaves, Wireless Communication Systems
(Graduate Coordinator)
kumarp@ecs.csus.edu
Dennis Dahlquist Electrical and Electronic Engineering dahlquid@ecs.csus.edu
Mohammed Eltayeb Communications, DSP mohammed.eltayeb@csus.edu
Perry Heedley Analog and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits pheedley@ecs.csus.edu
Milica Markovic Microwaves milica@ecs.csus.edu
Thomas Matthews Solid State Circuits matthews@ecs.csus.edu
Praveen Meduri Digital/VLSI Design praveen.meduri@csus.edu
Jing Pang VLSI Design pangj@ecs.csus.edu
Warren D. Smith Communications, Bioengineering smithwd@ecs.csus.edu
Russ Tatro Electro-optics, Sensors, Instrumentation rtatro@csus.edu
Tracy Toups Power Systems toupst@ecs.csus.edu
Suresh Vadhva Computer Architecture, Software Engineering vadhva@ecs.csus.edu
Atousa Yazdani Power Systems atousa.yazdani@csus.edu
Mahyar Zarghami Power Systems zarghami@ecs.csus.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name E-Mail Name E-Mail
Sergio Aguilar Rudametkin sergioaguilarru@csus.edu Jay Mearns james.mearns@csus.edu
Scott Burnside scott.burnside@csus.edu Zahra Najafi zahra.najafi@csus.edu
Eric Carmi edc49@csus.edu James Quilici james.quilici@csus.edu
Anna Cloninger arb284@csus.edu
Donald Rucker donald.rucker@csus.edu
James Cottle cottle@saclink.csus.edu Mike Saghaimaroof saghaimaroof@csus.edu
Carl Haynie carl.haynie@saclink.csus.edu Balaguru Sevaiyan balaguru.sevaiyan@csus.edu
Nitish Khazane nk638@csus.edu
Kurt Swanson kurt.swanson@csus.edu
Travis Kleeburg kleeburg@csus.edu Samuel Wekanda samuel.wekanda@csus.edu
Neal Levine neal.levine@csus.edu  Salah Yousif  yousif@csus.edu
Nicholas Martin  nicholas.martin@csus.edu